top of page
Hunt Club Over Table Cheers-Matt

BECAUSE EVERY DAY IS SPECIAL

We're here for your life's celebrations, post-work pow-wows, après-golf, and unplugged family dinners.

And we're always coming up with more reasons to join us -- from holiday menus to our monthly wine events. Come, gather 'round a table in our charming farmhouse in the woods and savor life to its fullest.

VALENTINE'S DAY

Tuesday, February 14

4:30-9pm  |  $110++ per person

We're dishing out the romance alongside four captivating courses that are sure to make you swoon. Please make reservations, as the tables in our charming farmhouse in the woods fill quickly!

Reservations recommended, call 262.245.7200 or email huntclub@gnresort.com.

HC Valentines Day Couple.jpg
HC Fish.JPG
WINE DINNERS

March - November

6-8pm  |  $125++ per person*

With fourteen consecutive years of Wine Spectator awards, the Hunt Club Steakhouse has a proven grape-crushing record, which is partly why our monthly wine-pairing events are so fabulously popular. Get in on the flavor-filled and fermented fun. 

2023 DATES & FEATURED WINERIES

Thursday, March 9 - Bonterra Organic Estates

Thursday, April 13 - Orin Swift Wines

Thursday, May 18 - Duckhorn Vineyards

Thursday, June 8 - Tour of Italy presented by Guisseppe Blanco

Thursday, July 20 - Ancient Peaks Winery

Thursday, August 24 - Far Niente and Nickel & Nickle

Thursday, September 21 or 28 - Terlato Wines

Thursday, October 26 - TBD

Thursday, November 16 - French Wine Dinner with Master Sommelier

Reservations are required, call 262.245.7200 or email huntclub@gnresort.com.

*Pricing may vary based on vineyard.

bottom of page